Contact

How can we help you?

Fill out the form or reach out at info@futuregames.se

Our team

Our team

Alexandra Törmanen

Head of education Agile project manager, Agile project leader

Stockholm
alexandra@cmeducations.se

Allan Grandestedt

IT manager

Stockholm
+ 46 73 673 33 05
allan@cmeducations.se

Anders Pettersson

Senior advisor

Stockholm
anders@changemaker.nu

Andrew Allen

Education Leader QA/Game Tester, Web Development E-Commerce

Boden
+46 72 245 99 55
andrew@cmeducations.se

Anna Angser

Education coordinator - Experience Design, Agile Project Manager, Webbutveckling E-handel

Stockholm
+46 73 144 58 91
anna.angser@cmeducations.se

Anna Möller

Business developer

Stockholm
+46 708369100
anna@cmeducations.se

Catharina Boston Cronholm

Site manager Changemaker Educations

Stockholm
+46 702 172 828
catharina@cmeducations.se

Cindy Kosakowski

Head of education 2D artist

Stockholm
cindy.kosakowski@futuregames.nu

Clara Parona

Head of education Game design

Stockholm
+46 708285822
clara@futuregames.nu

Cristian Valdes

Financial manager

cristian.valdes@cmeducations.se

Dominique Lecapre

Head of education Experience Designer, Chief Digital Officer

Stockholm
+46 731 44 58 98
dominique.lecapre@cmeducations.se

Emelie Fågelstedt

Senior advisor, Communicator

Stockholm
emelie@cmeducations.se

Erica Stråhle

Project manager, Education coordinator Immersive Experience Creator

Stockholm
+46 709 44 59 34
erica@cmeducations.se

Estelle Graf

Communication manager

Stockholm
estelle.graf@cmeducations.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Creative director

Stockholm
+46 739 094 090
fredrik@cmeducations.se

Gabriel Forsén

Head Teacher Game Artist

Stockholm
gabriel.forsen@futuregames.nu

Ia Öberg

Head of Education Experience Designer

Karlstad
+46 72 712 10 60
ia.oberg@cmeducations.se

Ieva Bimbiryte

Education Coordinator/Webster

Online
ieva@futuregames.nu

Jana Heiss

Head Teacher Project Manager IT & Games

Skellefteå
+46 765454823
jana@futuregames.nu

Jenny Hellspong

Office manager

Stockholm
+46 709 740 692
jenny@cmeducations.se

Jesper Wallerborg

Head of education Immersive experience creator

Stockholm
jesper.wallerborg@cmeducations.se

Joel Fällbom

Head Teacher - Game & UX Design

Skellefteå
joel@futuregames.nu

Juan Gauthier

Head of Game 3D Artist

Stockholm
juan@futuregames.nu

Justine YH Chan

Community Manager Futuregames

Online
Justine@futuregames.nu

Kim Bellman

Service coordinator

Stockholm
+46 731445928
kim@cmeducations.se

Krister Cederlund

Head of education Game programmer

Stockholm
+46 731 44 58 95
krister@futuregames.nu

Lena Wennersten

Education coordinator

Stockholm
lena.wennersten@cmeducations.se

Lina Ekström Morin

Education Leader Arctic Hospitality Leader

Boden
+46 702 21 46 30
lina@cmeducations.se

Linda Jefferson

Project manager, Education coordinator 3D-Artist

Stockholm
+46 704 331 376
linda@futuregames.nu

Manne von Ahn Öberg

Education Leader

Skellefteå
+46 707 66 67 10
manne@cmeducations.se

Marcus Lindborg

Business developer

+46 763918017
marcus.lindborg@cmeducations.se

Michelle Qaisi

Education coordinator - Game Programmers, 3D Artists

Stockholm
+4673 144 59 29
michelle@futuregames.nu

Oscar Lindqvist

Head of education Webbutvecklare e-handel, Frontend developer

Stockholm
oscar.lindqvist@cmeducations.se

Oskar Pettersson

Head of education Indie game developer

Boden
oskar.petterson@cmeducations.se

Per Myrén

Head of Development, Site Manager Changemaker Karlstad / Futuregames North

+46 709692452
per@cmeducations.se

Sara-Mari Eriksson

Education coordinator

Skellefteå
0703271406
sara-mari@cmeducations.se

Staffan Olsson

Head of education Indie Game Developer

Karlstad
staffan.j.olsson@cmeducations.se

Thommy Holmström

Head of Game Design

Stockholm
Thommy@futuregames.nu

Tom Løyche

CEO

+46 70 351 34 37
tom@cmeducations.se

Wendy Sandström

IT coordinator

Stockholm
wendy@cmeducations.se

William Easton

Head of Futuregames

Stockholm
+46 721637655
william@futuregames.nu
We use cookies to give you the best possible user experience.