Contact

How can we help you?

Fill out the form or reach out at info@futuregames.se

Our team

Our team

Ahmad Priabudiman

Head Teacher Game Artist

+46731576426
ahmad.priabudiman@futuregames.nu

Allan Grandestedt

IT Manager

+ 46 736 733 305
allan@cmeducations.se

Anders Pettersson

Senior Advisor

anders.pettersson@cmeducations.se

Andrew Allen

Education Leader QA/Game Tester, Webbutvecklare e-handel, Game Artist, Game Programmer, Game Designer

+46 722 459 955
andrew.allen@cmeducations.se

Anna Angser

Education Coordinator Experience Designer, Agile Project Manager, Webbutvecklare e-handel

+46 731 445 891
anna.angser@cmeducations.se

Catharina Boston Cronholm
(on leave of absence)

Site Manager Changemaker Educations

+46 702 172 828
catharina.cronholm@cmeducations.se

Cindy Kosakowski

Education Coordinator

cindy.kosakowski@futuregames.nu

Clara Parona

Head of Education Game Designer

+46 708 285 822
clara.parona@futuregames.nu

Cristian Valdes

Financial Manager

cristian.valdes@cmeducations.se

Dominique Lecapre

Head of Education Experience Designer, Chief Digital Officer

+46 731 445 898
dominique.lecapre@cmeducations.se

Emelie Fågelstedt
(on leave of absence)

Senior Advisor, Communicator

emelie.fagelstedt@cmeducations.se

Emelie Pettersson

Education Coordinator

+46 721 678 348
emelie.pettersson@futuregames.nu

Erica Stråhle
(on parental leave)

Project Manager, Education Coordinator Immersive Experience Creator

+46 709 445 934
erica.strahle@cmeducations.se

Erik Glastra

Head Teacher Project Management

erik.glastra@cmeducations.se

Estelle Graf

Communication Manager

estelle.graf@cmeducations.se

Gabriel Forsén

Head Teacher Game Artist

gabriel.forsen@futuregames.nu

Ghazal Taghavi

Head of Education Game Artist

ghazal.taghavi@futuregames.nu

Ia Öberg
(on parental leave)

Head of Education Experience Designer

ia.oberg@cmeducations.se

Ieva Bimbiryte

Education Coordinator

ieva.bimbiryte@futuregames.nu

Jenny Hellspong

Office Manager

+46 709 740 692
jenny.hellspong@cmeducations.se

Jesper Wallerborg

Head of Education Immersive Experience Creator

jesper.wallerborg@cmeducations.se

Joel Fällbom

Head Teacher Game and UX Design

joel.fallbom@futuregames.nu

Juan Gauthier

Head of Education Game Artist

juan.gauthier@futuregames.nu

Julia Iljina

Head Teacher Game Designer

julia.iljina@cmeducations.se

Justine Chan

Community Manager

justine.chan@futuregames.nu

Karin Olofsson

Education Coordinator

+46 731 445 928
karin.olofsson@cmeducations.se

Kim Bellman

Service Coordinator

+46 731 445 928
kim.bellman@cmeducations.se

Krister Cederlund

Head of Education Game Programmer

+46 731 445 895
krister.cederlund@futuregames.nu

Krister Widell

Head of Education Experience Designer, Webbutvecklare e-handel

+46 705 764 192
krister.widell@cmeducations.se

Lena Wennersten

Education Coordinator Game Designer

lena.wennersten@cmeducations.se

Lina Ekström Morin

Head of Education Arctic Hospitality Leader, Site Manager Boden

+46 702 214 630
lina.morin@cmeducations.se

Linda Jefferson

Project Manager

linda.jefferson@futuregames.nu

Linda Morén

Head of Education Experience Designer, Site Manager Karlstad

linda.moren@cmeducations.se

Michelle Qaisi

Education Coordinator Game Programmers, Game Artist

+46 731 445 929
michelle.qaisi@futuregames.nu

Miriam Skogsäng Lund

Head of Education Agile Project Manager, Agile Project Leader

miriam.lund@cmeducations.se

Oscar Lindqvist

Head of Education Webbutvecklare E-handel, Frontend Developer

oscar.lindqvist@cmeducations.se

Oskar Pettersson

Head of Education Indie Game Developer

oskar.petterson@cmeducations.se

Per Myrén

Head of Development

+46 709 692 452
per@cmeducations.se

Sara-Mari Eriksson

Site Manager Skellefteå, Education Coordinator

+46 703 271 406
sara-mari.eriksson@cmeducations.se

Staffan Olsson

Teacher Indie Game Developer

staffan.j.olsson@cmeducations.se

Susanna Goldkuhl Tegnevall

Education Coordinator

Susanna.Tegnevall@cmeducations.se

Thommy Holmström

Head of Education Game Designer

thommy.holmstrom@futuregames.nu

Tom Løyche

CEO

+46 703 513 437
tom@cmeducations.se

Wendy Sandström

IT Coordinator

wendy.sandstrom@cmeducations.se

William Easton

Head of Futuregames, Site Manager Stockholm

+46 721 637 655
william.easton@futuregames.nu
We use cookies to give you the best possible user experience.